Next →


joe sanberg with 7 scholarship recipients


Entrepreneur Joseph N. Sanberg (seated on rock) is flanked by Abraham Rice Scholars (from left) Naomi Soto, Jessica May, Violeta Aguilar-Wyrick, Daniel Peeden, Darrell Peeden, School of Public Policy Dean Anil Deolalikar, Jesse Melgar and Tyler Madary. Sanberg has funded seven, two-year scholarships for Master of Public Policy students at UCR.Photos by Carrie Rosema