Video highlights from the 2011 UC Riverside Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Celebration. On September 17th, the UCR Athletics Hall of Fame inducted Sue Gozansky, Jack Smitheran, Ray Dalke, Chris Rinne, Frank Lindeberg, Don Edwards and John Masi.

Embed This Video

<iframe width="603" height="369" src="" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Archived under: Inside UCR, , , , , , , , , ,

Top of Page